To guide an assist our youth in their pursuit of personal growth and the meaning of sportsmanship through athletic excellence that will improve the lives of all that are involved
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
RASA Board Meeting: 

At Veteran's Park Clubhouse.

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Mar 7, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
RASA Rec League Draft: 

More info coming soon.

Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019
RASA Rec League Rules Meeting: 

More info coming soon.

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019
Vet Park Work Day (Opening): 

More info coming soon.

Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Thursday, Mar 28, 2019 6:00p to 9:00p
Pitching Lessons: 

With pitching instructor Donna Reiss (dmr1@lehigh.edu). 

At Neidig Elementary (201 North Penrose St, Quakertown)

Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
RASA Opening Day: 

More info coming soon.

Sunday, Apr 14, 2019
10U/12U Select Round Robin: 

More info coming soon.

Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
PSAC Softball Clinic: 

For all RASA teams. More details coming soon.

Wed, May 1, 2019 through Sat, May 4, 2019
PSAC Softball Championships: 

At Veteran's Park. More information coming soon.

Friday, May 17, 2019
RASA Home Run Derby: 

More info coming soon.

Friday, May 31, 2019
Minors/Majors All Star Games: 

More info coming soon.

Wed, Jul 3, 2019 through Sun, Jul 7, 2019
TNT Showcase: